Sociocracy UK

How-to, community & developing Collaborative Governance in the UK

FOUNDATIONS OF SOCIOCRACY - ONLINE - Start 29 April 2015

Foundations of Sociocracy online – Americas and EU

When:
April 29, 2015 @ 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Where:
Six online sessions - 1:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM CEST
Dates: April 29th - May 6th 13th 20th 27th - June 3rd.
Cost:
$360 USD full price. $310 for first five participants. $310 each for two or more people registering together.
Contact:
The Sociocracy Consulting Group800-870-2092E-mail

Register now!

In this comprehensive training you will learn the essential tools for applying sociocracy (dynamic governance) in your existing or forming organization.

Details on our complete course description page.

Online session dates

  • April 29th – May 6th, 13th, 20th, and 27th – June 3rd.

Starting times

  • 1:00 PM EDT (USA eastern daylight time)
  • 10:00 AM PDT (USA pacific daylight time)
  • 7:00 PM CEST (Central European Summer Time)
  • Note - first session is two and one half hours long!
  • Second through sixth sessions are two hours long.

 Register now!

Foundations of Sociocracy online – EU and Australia

When:
April 29, 2015 @ 9:00 am – 11:30 am
Where:
Six online sessions - 9:00 AM CEST, 5:00 PM AEST
Dates: April 29th - May 6th 13th 20th 27th - June 3rd.
Cost:
$360 USD full price. $310 for first five participants. $310 each for two or more people registering together.
Contact:
The Sociocracy Consulting Group800-870-2092E-mail

Register now!

In this comprehensive training you will learn the essential tools for applying sociocracy (dynamic governance) in your existing or forming organization.

Details on our complete course description page.

Online session dates

  • April 29th – May 6th, 13th, 20th, and 27th – June 3rd.

Starting times

  • 9:00 AM CEST (Central Europe summer time)
  • 3:00 PM AWST (Australia western standard time)
  • 5:00 PM AEST (Australia eastern standard time)
  • Note - first session is two and one half hours long!
  • Second through sixth sessions are two hours long.

 Register now!

Views: 31

Reply to This

YOUR NEWS & CONNECTIONS

POSTING YOUR WORKSHOPS

All registered members can openly post information about sociocracy related events here Note that entries made on this site, however, are NOT broadcast to all members, so only people who happen to be browsing this site will see them.  If you would like your event to be broadcast to all members, please write up the text of your announcement and email that to the admin team, so we can broadcast it.  Please include your contact details.

------------------------------------

SOCIOCRACY UK WEBSITE

WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU.  PLEASE LET US KNOW WHAT KIND OF WEBSITE(S) OR ONLINE SERVICES YOU WOULD LIKE TO SEE.

Please leave us your suggestions as a comment to this open discussion.  Your ideas would be greatly appreciated. 

--------------------------------------

Members

Hosted by Genius Engine & friends. We offer facilitation, training, coaching & consulting.

© 2017   Created by Nathaniel Whitestone.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service